Bauunternehmen

Heinsberg/Rheinland

Gereon Frauenrath
Dipl.-Ing.
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
T +49 2452 189-110
gereon.frauenrath@frauenrath.de

Jörg Topka
Dipl.-Ing.
Geschäftsführer
T +49 2452 189-266
joerg.topka@frauenrath.de

Bernd Koch
Dipl.-Kfm.
Geschäftsführer
T +49 2452 189-111
bernd.koch@frauenrath.de

Bretnig/Sachsen

Jörg Frauenrath
Dipl.-Ing.
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
T +49 35955 806-50
joerg.frauenrath@frauenrath.de

Jochen Gerards
Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing.
Geschäftsführer
T +49 35955 806-31
jochen.gerards@frauenrath.de

Norbert Fiedler
Dipl.-Betriebsw. (BA)
Geschäftsführer
T +49 35955 806-50
norbert.fiedler@frauenrath.de

Bauconcept

Heinsberg/Rheinland

Gereon Frauenrath
Dipl.-Ing.
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
T +49 2452 189-110
gereon.frauenrath@frauenrath.de

Johannes Jansen
Geschäftsführer
T +49 2453 383773-113
Johannes.jansen@frauenrath.de

Bretnig/Sachsen

Jörg Frauenrath
Dipl.-Ing.
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
T +49 35955 806-50
joerg.frauenrath@frauenrath.de

Jochen Gerards
Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing.
T +49 35955 806-31
jochen.gerards@frauenrath.de

Landschaftsbau

Heinsberg/Rheinland

Jörg Frauenrath
Dipl.-Ing.
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
T +49 2452 189-111
joerg.frauenrath@frauenrath.de

Hubert Hammes
Dipl.-Ing. Landschaftsarchitekt (AKNW)
Geschäftsführer
T +49 2452 189-400
hubert.hammes@frauenrath.de

Bretnig/Sachsen

Jörg Frauenrath
Dipl.-Ing.
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
T +49 35955 806-50
joerg.frauenrath@frauenrath.de

Pascal Goertz
Staatl. Geprüfter Techniker
Geschäftsführer
T +49 35955 806-24
pascal.goertz@frauenrath.de

Recycling

Heinsberg/Rheinland

Jörg Frauenrath
Dipl.-Ing.
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
T +49 2452 189-111
joerg.frauenrath@frauenrath.de

Ralf Brune
Dipl.-Ing.
Geschäftsführer
T +49 2452 189-720
ralf.brune@frauenrath.de

Bretnig/Sachsen

Jörg Frauenrath
Dipl.-Ing.
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
T +49 35955 806-50
joerg.frauenrath@frauenrath.de

Jan Gottlöber
Dipl.-Bauingenieur (BA)
Geschäftsführer
T +49 35955 806-50
jan.gottloeber@frauenrath.de